Commenting GUIDELINES

In this post I will be writing about Commenting guidelines. Commenting Guidelines are what to post on blogs and what not to.

Here are some fake post that I will rate from most helpful to lest helpful.

I thing the less helpful post is the first one because it uses slang and too many exclamation makes.

I thing that the sixth one is the second less helpful because it repeats words that do not need to repeated and instead of writing grade it writes gr8.

The fourth post is the third less helpful because the person who wrote it did not proof read and edit it because most of the words and wrong.

(etc. 7, 8, 5, 2,)

I thing the best one is the third one post because the person who posted it proof read it, added the right punctuation and add capital letters.

Thanks for listening

I hope that you now know what to post and what not to post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *